Add to favorite
    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |  10  |

Joseph Brodsky - "for an all-embracing authorship, imbued with clarity of thought and poetic intensity"

Mikhail Gorbachev - "for his leading role in the peace process which today characterizes important parts of the international community"

Zhores I. Alferov - "for developing semiconductor heterostructures used in high-speed- and opto-electronics"

Alexei Abrikosov, Vitaliy Ginzburg - "for pioneering contributions to the theory of superconductors and superfluids"

    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |  10  |

Comment on our site

RSS   twitter   facebook   submit

Bookmark and Share

Russian retail industry  Alexander Gradsky  Christmas  Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia  Russian Cinema  Moscow Kremlin   Darwin Museum  Pedestrian Zone  Nizhny Novgorod  Exhibitions in Moscow  Video  Russian history  Geoglyphs  Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts  Alexander Pushkin  Russian science  Giving Hope  Sochi Olympic Games 2014  Russian scientists  fashion designer  PhotoVisa Festival  Ukraine crisis  textile  Russian Traditions  Moscow monuments  Cultural Center "Muscovite"  society  Moscow  Ecotourism  Samara Fifa Russia  LUKoil   Russian economy  Russian craftsmen  Conservatory Ball  domestic tourism  Republican Party of Russia  Russian Monuments  Maria Chambers-Bilibina  Festivals  Johnny Hallyday  incident  Presidential Regiment  Russian business  St. Petersburg  Russian tourism  Tomtor  international cooperation  Prince Vladimir  Russian laws  the Lumiere Brothers Centre 

Travel Blogs
Top Traveling Sites