Add to favorite
Subscribe to our Newsletters Subscribe to our Newsletters Get Daily Updates RSS

Switzerland Introduces Mandatory Quarantine for Russians
11.10.2020 18:16
Switzerland Introduces Mandatory Quarantine for Russians

Switzerland   introduces mandatory quarantine for people arriving from Russia since October 12.

      Switzerland is introducing a 10-day quarantine for citizens arriving from seven countries, including Russia, and the measure will take effect since October 12, the country's Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH) said.

      People arriving in Switzerland from Russia, Tunisia, Slovakia, Jordan, Iran, Georgia and Canada, as well as from several regions of Germany, Italy and Austria, are required to comply with a ten-day quarantine from October 12, 2020. A negative test result does not exempt from mandatory quarantine.

      At the same time, citizens of Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Namibia, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago do not need to observe quarantine upon arrival in Switzerland from October 12.




Author: Anna Dorozhkina

Tags: Coronavirus     

Next Previous

You might also find interesting:

Comment on our site

RSS   twitter      submit

Exhibitions in Moscow  Russian football players  Russian economy  Events in Moscow  Pushkin Museum  Russian tourism  Giles Deacon  Joseph Stalin  Museums of Saratov  Kolomenskoye  Russian writers  Plesetsk space port  Russia-Indonesia  Russian science  Marius Bauer  Aeroflot  Russian Cinema  European Film Festival  Russian scientists  Tourist Center   Russian transportation  Russian oligarchs  Russian companies  Superheroes  Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia  Russian Rock Music  Moscow  the Crimea  Akron  Diego Rivera  St. Petersburg  Perm  Dvortsovaya Tower  Moscow exscursions  Street Art  Transfiguration Festival  Russian business  St. Petersburg Parks   health  Kalashnikov  Violeta Ruiz  Fashion Futurum  Soviet Union  Orchestras  Moscow Zoo  Helicopter  Russian cuisine  Russian Metro  politics  Liski 

Travel Blogs
Top Traveling Sites