Add to favorite

russian visa
    Ulyanovsk Region

Ulyanovsk Region is a subject of the Russian Federation with a provincial capital in Ulyanovsk in the Volga federal district. Ulyanovsk Region shares borders with such regions as Samara region (on the East), Saratov Region (on the South), Penza Region and Republic of Mordovia (on the west), Chuvash Republic (Chuvashia) and Republic of Tatarstan (on the north).

Ulyanovsk Region was formed as a subject of Russian Federation on the January, 19, 1943.

Tags: Russian tourism Russian regions Ulyanovsk Region Russian history  



Comment on our site

RSS   twitter   facebook   submit

Bookmark and Share

Flowers Delivery

search on the map

Amur Region  Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia  Dagestan  Open-Air Festivals  Chapiteau  multi-storeyed building  Moscow  Southern Ural festival   Geoglyphs  Soul of Russia  Russian Poets  Tourism Navigation  South Stream  Russian retail sector  Yandex  Theology  migrant workers  Russian Literature  Russian tourism  Irkutsk Region  the Lumiere Brothers Centre  Exhibitions in Moscow  fashion weeks  Naberezhnye Chelny  Japan  Russian history  Ilya Ponomarev  Painting  Russian mobile operators  Russian tennis  economic crisis  Mashina Vremeni  Karambol Theatre  Archeology  Krasnodar region  Russian army  Penny Whistles  Novosibirsk  Book Tickets for Concerts  DNA  Novozybkov  Russian Orthodox Church  Satellites  Russian supermodels  Andrey Baranov  Kremlin  Pierre Richard  Russian business  Moscow Museums  Russian Cinema 

Travel Blogs
Top Traveling Sites