Add to favorite

russian visa
    Perm Territory


The Perm Territory is one of the largest industrial centers of the Urals and Russia. Its total area is 160,6 thousand square km and it is inhabited by 3 million people. This is the easternmost part of Europe. The Territory borders on the three republics, which are Komi, Bashkortastan, and Udmurtiya, and is a part of the Ural Economic region.

The heart of the Territory is the city of Perm with the population exceeding one million people. Perm is located on the banks of the river Kama, one of the largest and most picturesque Russian rivers. The distance between Perm and Moscow is 1000 km, which is equal to 1,5 hours by plane.

The climate of the region is generally continental. Summer average temperature is about 18C degrees; winter average temperature is 15C below the zero. Humidity may be as high as 80%.





Comment on our site

RSS   twitter      submit

Green Theatre   Russian tourism  Russian tourist destinations  buy Russian designers  Russian Cinema  gold and currency reserves  Naryan-Mar   Russian gas  Russian scientists  Russian rouble  Christmas Tree price  Russian budget  Leo Tolstoy  Altai  2018 FIFA World Cup  Dixon  Polytechnical Museum  Samovar  Kostroma  Suzdal Animation Festival   Mikhail Nesterov  Yuri Gagarin  Yekaterinburg  Moscow  Zenit St Petersburg  Arctic  Russian Actresses  International Competition for Young Pianists in Brussels  St. Petersburg  Boris Khlebnikov  Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia  War and Peace  travel to Russia  Yakutia  fashion designer  Moscow sightseeeing  Russian volleyball  Diamond Fund of Russia  Exhibitions in Moscow  Boris Nemtsov  Raisa Shabanova  the Urals region  Russian economy  Victory Day  Russian Metro  Russian business  Russian science  FIFA world cup 2018 tickets  Russian media  snowboarding 

Travel Blogs
Top Traveling Sites