Add to favorite

russian visa
    Saratov Region

Saratov Region is a part of the Volga Federal District. It is situated in the South-East of the European part of Russia. Administrative capital of the Region is the city of Saratov. Saratov Region shares boarders with such regions as Volgograd Region on the south, Voronezh Region and Tambov Region on the west, with Penza Region, Samara Region, Ulyanovsk Region and Orenburg Region on the north as well. On the East Saratov Region shares a frontier with Kazakhstan Republic. The region is rather cosmopolite. Among the nations dominate the Russians, Kazakhs, Ukrainians and Tartars.

Tags: Russian tourism Russian regions Saratov Region Russian history  



Comment on our site

RSS   twitter   facebook   submit

Bookmark and Share

Flowers Delivery

search on the map

Satellites  Nikolay Andriyaka  Resources  Russian business  FIFA  Sovetsky Sport  Maria Sharapova  Lake Baikal  Moscow  Russian fashion  Gold Mask  ENEA  Exhibitions in Moscow  physics  Pianists  Painting  Graphic Art  Russian Literature  terrorist attack  Quitrent  Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia  Archeology  Russian tourism  Russia-Spain  Drones  Film Festivals  Novgorod Region  Graphics  Diana Vishnyova  Yehuda Pen  Gely Korzhev  North Ossetia  Cinema Night  Russian music  Soviet Past  Rzhev  Russian history  Russian Cinema  Yaroslavl   Sochi  music  Russia-Belarus  Russian businness  Aeroexpress  International space station  Show Business  open-air cinema  Interactive Maps  Transaero  ROSCOSMOS 

Travel Blogs
Top Traveling Sites