Add to favorite
Tags: Nobel prize laureates


Igor Tamm
July 8, 1895 - April 12, 1971
Lev Landau
January 22, 1908 - April 1, 1968
Mikhail Sholokhov
May 24, 1905 - February 21, 1984
Andrei Sakharov
May 21, 1921 - December 14, 1989
Leonid Kantorovich
January 19, 1912 - April 7, 1986

Comment on our site

RSS   twitter   facebook   submit

Bookmark and Share

Flowers Delivery

search on the map
Opposition Coordination Council  Valentin Serov  Abstractionism  Marc Quinn  Raspberry Festiva  public transport in Yekaterinburg  Moscow Architecture  Roman Abramovich  Moscow  LDPR  Film Festival  Russian Cinema  Moscow parks  Irkutsk  Yaroslavl   Architecture Monuments  Wooden Architecture  atmospheric science  fashion weeks  Russian hockey team  Spring Summer'13  Garage Art Centre  Perm Monuments  Russian tourism  Andrey Zvyagintsev  Igor Maslennikov  Sberbank  TNK-BP  State Museum of Oriental Arts  Moscow Museum of Modern Art  Russian language  Tretyakov Gallery  Russian oligarchs  New Year celebrations  Russian business  Resources  Krasnodar region  elections in Russia  St. Petersburg  Exhibitions in Moscow  Archeology  Travel to Russia  Russian history  Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia  Rock Festivals  Russia-Ireland  Football Stadium Kazan Arena  AK-47  Russian Literature  FIFA 

Travel Blogs
Top Traveling Sites